Join me on #k8chat tonight!

You know me–I know everything about everything.

Image

Photo by Matthew Bowden.
Silly lady, your screen is blank.

Okay, maybe not.

But I do know a little bit about being an intern, both for a literary agent (Michelle Johnson) and for a publisher (Spencer Hill’s Reading With Me program). So the fabulous Kate Tilton asked me to share my insights with the Twitterverse, and it’s scheduled for TONIGHT at 9 EST!

This is what Kate said on her blog:

#K8chat is a weekly chat for authors AND readers. Every week we join together to talk about a new book/publishing topic, usually with an awesome special guest and prizes! #k8chat is held every Thursday at 9pm Eastern. You can check out our previous chats log on the #K8chat page.

This week on #K8chat I (@K8Tilton) will be joined by guest Deborah Kreiser (@DeborahKreiser). If you have ever looked into working in publishing, this is a chat for you! Deborah and I will be talking about publishing internships and answering all your questions. So hop on over!

Hope you can join us!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment