Check Me Out at The Library

I have just confirmed that I will be making an appearance at the Bacon Free Library* in South Natick, Massachusetts, on Tuesday, September 16 from 7 to 8:30 p.m.

The title of the little shindig is: “So You Wanna Be A Writer?” It’s free and open to all, and I’ll be sharing information about how to get started writing and about different paths to publication. Of course, I’ll sprinkle in a liberal amount of personal anecdotes about how THREE WISHES was born and found its home.

For more info, visit www.baconfreelibrary.net.

Can’t wait!

*Despite its name, the Bacon Free Library welcomes carnivores as well as vegetarians. There is no hyphen between bacon and free.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Check Me Out at The Library

  1. Nicole

    Have a great night tomorrow! One of these days, I’ll get to an event.

Leave a comment