This Writer’s Space: Deborah Kreiser

So much fun to be a guest blogger!

Cassandra Page

This Writer's Space
Today on This Writer’s Space I have Deborah Kreiser, whose debut novel, Three Wishes, came out on 15 April. Because the cover is so sexy, I’m going to include it at the bottom of the post. Over to you, Deborah!
Thank you, Cassandra, for having me on your blog! This was so much fun to write.

Where I Write

I wish I could say something exciting about where I write. I do have a little desk set up in the kitchen where I *sometimes* do my writing, but the chair is hard and it’s not really ideal. Besides, I often write in the evenings, and what better place than sitting next to my loving husband on our comfy family room couch? You can’t see it in the picture, but we have a TV and a woodstove in there, too, so he’ll watch his shows while I work and we’ll…

View original post 409 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

